Here’s what customers have to say about Prostanew™:

Bioprosper Labs Prostanew Advanced Prostate Support SKU 662425019281 UPC 662425019281 Model Prostanew

Success

Jun 27, 2015 by oleman59

Have been using ProstAnew for over one year. Obtained results within two weeks. I now take 2 capsules at bedtime. Usually sleep through the night but if I do wake up, my ability to urinate is normal---thank you Bioprosper Labs
View More or Write your own Review


Not happy with results

Jun 14, 2015 by Arquimedes Caceres

Used for one month and the results are less favorable. Great results with plain saw palmetto. Very disappointed.
View More or Write your own Review


it works

Feb 09, 2014 by David Ortega

i have been using prostanew now for about 6 months and i can tell you that it truly works.I have had prostate problems for many years and before prostanew it was always emergencies to urinate premature ejaculations and I couldnt even get a good flow when I peed. Now I'm a new man,all these problems have been reversed. thank you for a great product.now make an old man happy and start auto shipments.
View More or Write your own Review


Good Job Bioprosper labs

Jul 12, 2012 by Larry

I'm on my third order, 4th month. I stopped using in the middle of my last two bottles and found I was back to getting up in the middle of the night. I started back on my last bottle, within 4 days I was getting up only once a night. Again, Good Job..........
View More or Write your own Review


Works Great as Promised

Jun 09, 2012 by Alexander

I have been using this product for 3 months now, and everything they say is true. Went from getting up about 6 times a night to 3 or less. I wish they sold it in larger quantities though. It would be nice to have a bottle of 90 at a better price point.
View More or Write your own Review


Works well

Apr 04, 2012 by Emory

I had been taking another top brand prostate formula (sold by a urologist) which worked fairly well and allowed me to stop using proscar or flomax.
The formula was so expensive that I thought I\'d give Prostanew a try and I am glad I did. It\'s about 1/2 the price but works twice as well.
Even though I had significant improvement with the urologist\'s formula, Prostanew went way beyond that improvement. Within a week of taking it, I could tell a distinct difference in flow and urge to go.
This is my 6th reorder of the product and I\'m not planning to change brands.
This is the real deal.
View More or Write your own Review


Jan 21, 2012 by Myron Romero

I just wanted to comment on your product Prostanew. I have been taking this for less than a week and could tell difference already. I actually have volume when i urinated like I did 20 years ago.
I dont have to go to bathroom 3 or 4 times during night. I will be buying more.
View More or Write your own Review


4.4 5.0 7 7 Have been using ProstAnew for over one year. Obtained results within two weeks. I now take 2 capsules at bedtime. Usually sleep through the night but if I do wake up, my ability t Prostanew Advanced Prostate Support